Tuesday: Lunch and Learn

Sponsored by


Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Eat a quick lunch from 12:45 - 1:00 p.m. and attend a panel from 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.


ODTUG Kscope18 will feature Lunch and Learn panels with Oracle ACE Directors ACE_Director.jpg and Oracle ACEs ACE.jpg, who are designated by Oracle Corporation as Oracle community enthusiasts and advocates. A substantial number of these professionals are attending and speaking at ODTUG Kscope18. Eat a quick lunch from 12:45 - 1:00 PM in Pacific Hall B/C and at 1:00 PM join one of the information-packed sessions led by a panel of Oracle ACE Directors ACE_Director.jpg and ACEs ACE.jpg. Bring your questions; these are the people who have the answers! 

Lunch and Learn Panelists:

 Application Express - Asia 1  Business Intelligence, Data Visualization, and Advanced Analytics -  Asia 2

 ACE_Director.jpg Martin D'Souza, Insum (Moderator)   

 ACE_Director.jpg Kevin McGinley, Snowflake Computing (Moderator)

ACE_Director.jpg John Scott, APEX Evangelists

 ACE.jpg Wayne Van Sluys, interRel Consulting

ACE_Director.jpg Peter Raganitsch, FOEX GmbH  ACE.jpg Tim Vlamis, Vlamis Software Solutions
ACE.jpg Karen Cannell, TH Technology

ACE.jpg Vincent Morneau, Insum

Database, Data Warehousing, and Big Data - Asia 3  EPM Applications - Asia 4

ACE_Director.jpg Jim Czuprynski, ViON Corporation (Moderator)

 ACE_Director.jpg Tracy McMullen, interRel Consulting (Moderator)

ACE_Director.jpg Heli Helskyaho, Miracle Finland Oy

 ACE.jpg Gary Adashek, General Electric

ACE_Director.jpg Craig Shallahamer, OraPub

 ACE.jpg Francisco Amores, Inlumi

ACE.jpg Zohar Elkayam, Brillix-DBAces

ACE.jpg Gustavo René Antúnez, Pythian

Essbase - Asia 5

ACE.jpgGary Crisci, General Electric (Moderator)

ACE.jpgTim German, Qubix

ACE.jpg Ricardo Giampaoli, TeraCorp

ACE.jpg Jason Jones, Applied OLAP

ACE_Director.jpg Glenn Schwartzberg, interRel Consulting

ACE Network Attendees at ODTUG Kscope18:


ACE_Director.jpg Stewart Bryson                         ACE.jpg Gary Adashek ACE_Associate.png Peter Annor                                          
ACE_Director.jpg Jim Czuprynski  ACE.jpg Opal Alapat                             ACE_Associate.png D.J. Dral
ACE_Director.jpg Niels de Bruijn ACE.jpg Francisco Amores ACE_Associate.png Daniel Gagnon
ACE_Director.jpg Martin D'Souza ACE.jpg Dietmar Aust ACE_Associate.png Jon Harvey
ACE_Director.jpg Dimitri Gielis ACE.jpg Christopher Barbieri ACE_Associate.png Simon Hunt
ACE_Director.jpg Kim Berg Hansen ACE.jpg Karen Cannell ACE_Associate.png Yossi Nixon
ACE_Director.jpg Roel Hartman ACE.jpg Gary Crisci ACE_Associate.png Craig Sykes
ACE_Director.jpg Heli Helskyaho ACE.jpg Rodrigo de Souza ACE_Associate.png Roeland Van den Eynde                     
ACE_Director.jpg Charles Kim ACE.jpg Zohar Elkayam
ACE_Director.jpg Peter Koletzke ACE.jpg Anton Els
ACE_Director.jpg Muzaffar Malik ACE.jpg Eric Erikson
ACE_Director.jpg Kevin McGinley ACE.jpg Holger Friedrich
ACE_Director.jpg Tracy McMullen ACE.jpg Michael Gangler
ACE_Director.jpg Francis Mignault ACE.jpg Tim German
ACE_Director.jpg Cary Millsap ACE.jpg Ricardo Giampaoli
ACE_Director.jpg Peter Raganitsch ACE.jpg Robert Gideon
ACE_Director.jpg Michael Rainey ACE.jpg Janis Griffin
ACE_Director.jpg Mark Rittman ACE.jpg Jason Jones
ACE_Director.jpg Edward Roske ACE.jpg Monty Latiolais
ACE_Director.jpg Bjoern Rost ACE.jpg Troy Ligon
ACE_Director.jpg Glenn Schwartzberg ACE.jpg Robert Marz
ACE_Director.jpg John Scott ACE.jpg Vincent Morneau
ACE_Director.jpg Craig Shallahamer ACE.jpg Anton Nielsen
ACE_Director.jpg Scott Spendolini ACE.jpg Jorge Rimblas
ACE_Director.jpg Biju Thomas ACE.jpg Christoph Ruepprich
ACE_Director.jpg Mia Urman ACE.jpg Tony Scalese
ACE.jpg Dani Schnider
ACE.jpg Sean Stuber
ACE.jpg Deanna Sunde
ACE.jpg Francesco Tisiot
ACE.jpg Wayne Van Sluys
ACE.jpg Tim Vlamis
ACE.jpg Sven Weller