ODTUG Executive Committee Selected

Congratulations to members of the ODTUG Executive committee, which was selected January 2.

  • President - Monty Latiolais
  • Vice President - Barbara Morris
  • Treasurer - Tim Tow
  • Secretary - Bambi Price


Recent Stories
Journey to Conference Chair: My Story

The ODTUG Board of Directors Elections Are Now Open!

Board Is Not the Only Way to Volunteer