New ODTUG Board of Directors Members Announced!

Congratulations to the newly elected members of the ODTUG Board of Directors:

  • Tim Tow, Applied OLAP
  • Cameron Lackpour, CL Solve
  • Barbara Morris, Idaho National Library, Idaho Cleanup Project
  • Tim Gorman, Evergreen Database Technologies, Inc.

They will join:

  • Monty Latiolais, SC Global Tubular Solutions
  • Martin D’Souza, ClariFit
  • Bambi Price, Park Lane Information Technology
  • John King, King Training Resources
  • Jerry Ireland, Rightsizing

The new board will be seated January 1.

Recent Stories
Journey to Conference Chair: My Story

The ODTUG Board of Directors Elections Are Now Open!

Board Is Not the Only Way to Volunteer